Teaching Staff

Staff Member

Subjects/Position

Contact

Ms. Maxine BureauMaxine Bureau

Home Economics, Career Life Education, Learner Support

mbureau@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. Brad BurnsBrad Burns

Vice-Principal, Phys Ed, Graphic Arts, Learning Centre Support

bburns@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Dorothy ChoraDorothy Chora

Pre-Calculus, Science, Physics, Math

dchora@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. Cash ConibearCash Conibear

Math, Pre-Calculus, Calculus, Info Tech

cconibea@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Bonnie DouglasBonnie Douglas

Educational Assistant

bdouglas@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Naomi EttyNaomi Etty

Indigenous Advocate

netty@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Lorraine GibsonLorraine Gibson

Educational Assistant

lgibson@sd53.bc.ca 

Ms. Sarah GilchristSarah Gilchrist

English, Drama, Theatre Production

sgilchris@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Amanda GirganAmanda Girgan

Law, History, English

agirgan@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Annette GrobAnnette Grob

Secretary

agrob@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Elayne KellyElayne Kelly

Educational Assistant

ekelly@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. Rodney KittRodney Kitt

Career Counsellor

rkitt@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Renee MarcotteRenee Marcotte

Educational Assistant

rmarcott@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. LeAnn MasykLeAnn Masyk

Special Ed Services, CRT, Learner Support

lmasyk@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Julie McTaggartJulie McTaggart

 

Science, Math, Biology, Chemistry

jmctagga@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. George MocciGeorge Mocci

Social Studies, Art

gmocci@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Nicole QuintalNicole Quintal

Counsellor, Phys Ed, Career Life Education

nquintal@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Nina RuckNina Ruck

French, Spanish, Leadership

nruck@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Natasha Schroeter

Learner Support, Aboriginal Network Leader

nschroet@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. John SeminoffJohn Seminoff

Phys Ed, Earth Science, Intramurals, Hockey and Golf Academy

josemino@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. Scott TremblayScott Tremblay

Principal, English 12, Career Life Connections, Drama

strembla@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. Boyd TurnbullBoyd Turnbull

Metal Shop, Woods, Automotive, Technology, A & W Math, Robotics 

bturnbul@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Charlene TurnbullCharlene Turnbull

Educational Assistant

cturnbul@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. Alex ViknerAlex Vikner

Library, Career Education, Career Life Education, Law, Phys Ed

avikner@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Michelle VrabelMichelle Vrabel

Secretary Receptionist, Library Assistant

mvrabel@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Theresa WishartTheresa Wishart

Educational Assistant

twishart@sd53.bc.ca