Contact Us » Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Staff Member

Subjects

Contact

Ms. Maxine Bureau

Home Economics, Career Life Education

mbureau@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. Brad Burns

Vice-Principal, Phys Ed

bburns@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Dorothy Chora

Pre-Calculus, Science, Physics, Math

dchora@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. Cash Conibear

Math, Pre-Calculus, Info Tech

cconibea@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Bonnie Douglas

Educational Assistant

bdouglas@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Naomi Etty

Indigenous Advocate

netty@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Sarah Gilchrist

English, Drama, Theatre Production

sgilchris@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Amanda Girgan

Social Studies, English

agirgan@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. Jerry Howrish

Afternoon Caretaker

jhowrish@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Deborah Johnson

Educational Assistant

djohnson@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Elayne Kelly

Educational assistant

ekelly@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. Rodney Kitt

Career Counsellor

rkitt@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. Doug Mackay

Afternoon Caretaker

dmackay@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Cheryl MacLeod

Child Youth Worker

cmacleod@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Julie McTaggert

Science, Math, Biology, Chemistry

jmctagga@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Renee Marcotte

Educational Assistant

rmarcott@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Leann Masyk

Special Ed Services, Learner Support

lmasyk@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. George Mocci

Social Studies, Art

gmocci@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Anne Murseli

Music

amurseli@sd53.bc.c

Ms. Nicole Quintal

Counsellor

nquintal@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Nina Ruck

Science, French, Spanish

nruck@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Natasha Schroeter

Learner Support, Aboriginal Network Leader

nschroet@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. John Seminoff

Phys Ed, Law, Leadership, Geography, Earth Science, Hockey and Golf Academy

josemino@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Cheryl Smith

Educational Assistant

csmith@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Liz Swenson

Learner Support

eswenson@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. Scott Tremblay

Principal, Grad Transitions, Drama

strembla@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. Boyd Turnbull

Metal Shop, Woods, Automotive, Technology, A & W Math, Robotics 

bturnbul@sd53.bc.ca

Ms. Charlene Turnbull

Educational Assistant

cturnbul@sd53.bc.ca

Mr. Alex Vikner

Library, Economics, Law, Yearbook

avikner@sd53.bc.ca